AUDIOFX PRO 5 1 DRIVER

Also, is there any way to patch input from another sound card to the output on the headset? Hey Ben, soz to say but the headset aint very good, I have rattling bass noises and my mic barely works. I liked the style and colors, but it looks a lot more comfortable than it is. I started things off by listening to the newest album by Harvey Danger, which is free to download from their website. How do they fare? Suffice to say I can not discover the problem, but I am considering a new headset, from a different manufacturer. I have uninstalled the software and selected in my control panel speaker settings, 5.

Uploader: Meztizuru
Date Added: 19 May 2009
File Size: 19.68 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 72830
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Learn how your comment data is processed. About those drivers… As a linux user, um… audiogx you at least have a driver on there for Linux?

I uninstalled for the 25th time…then without reinstalling, i plug in the headset with no software installed…but the drivers were already on board. I believe this is virtually unavoidable, at least while keeping the price of the headset to a minimum.

The Audio FX Pro 5+1 Headset | Web Portal for Benjamin J Heckendorn

How do I get this to work sensibly? Clear sound, and okay in the lowest volume setting 6, anything lower mutes it. This headset is awesome. The Windows 7 drivers is where you need to be if on Windows 7.

Better than Black Friday: Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. Then you install the software, and thats when everything goes wrong.

Headphones by Rick Broida Dec 18, With the rumble implimentation. Love the design, I look forward to picking these up when they become available!

Audio FX Pro 5+1 Gaming Headset |

I notified support of some issues that I have. Game sounds and Teamspeak all work brilliantly but when i hit the enable extensions to get the sound of other planes etc.

Originally i was not able to use audikfx software, but rather use only the drivers. This is the first Benheck branded product, plus it has an exclusive design by yours truly.

eDimensional AudioFX Pro 5+1 – headset

Picked these up on newegg, having similar crackling sound problems. Solved the crackling noise in games. Gadgets by Rick Broida 3 days ago.

Really, I think everyone expected more, I mean, at least a product of your own design would have been nice. Loud pop then complete silence until I unplug and re-plug the headset.

Just got the windows 7 drivers. Asus Apple Sony Google Valve. I would imagine that it is the same in this case, as there are 2 speakers and one subwoofer in each headphone, they are closer to your ears, and the headset cancels out the ambient noise in the room around you IE: You have amazed me once more ben. One of the pics show sun-glasses…other head sets I use cause my ears to hurt because of the pressure on the frames.

Audio FX Pro 5+1 Gaming Headset Launched by Benheck Heckendornin and eDimentional

Edimensional has been ZERO help. Apart from maybe the back.

Pri headset can be used for Windows vista?. I kind of regret not working vacuum tubes into it, but oh well. The cord is nice and long, allowing you to move around more while playing — grab a slice of pizza, slam a audiofxx shut, whatever. Will these be available for purchase in New Zealand? I seem to recall having various issues of the sort back in As for wireless though?

What had me so eager, I hear you ask.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started